11/26/2018 - 2018-2020 Officers Sworn in at September Meeting

The Rhode Island Town and City Clerks Association's new officers for the 2018-2020 term were sworn in at the quarterly meeting on September 28, 2018 in Little Compton.


Diane Mederos, Chairman of the Board of Elections administers oath of office to incoming President, Carol Wordell.


Lynn Hawkins, Fiona "Molly" Fitzpatrick and Wendy Marshall take oath as Treasurer, Secretary and Vice President, respectively.


Outgoing President Lou Cirillo passes the gavel to incoming President Carol Wordell.


President Carol Wordell presents Lou Cirillo a gift of a permanent (over 65) fishing license.

Congratulations to the new officers!